Interstate Gospel - Out November 2nd

Pistol Annies are back! Today, they announced that their 3rd studio album, Interstate Gospel, will be released on November 2nd! Last week, the Annies revealed the track listing to fans via an old school postcard campaign mailed directly out to the fans. Within hours of the fans receiving the postcards, fans put together the track listing and shared it with fellow listeners via the hashtag #PistolAnniesAreBack. 

The trio’s upcoming 14-track album showcases the stunning harmonies of Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe and Angaleena Presley. Moving from celebratory anthems, classic country storytelling and vibey swagger, the Grammy-nominated trio are back and sounding Annie-er than ever.

Beginning today, fans can preorder the album and listen to three tracks: “Interstate Gospel,” “Best Years of My Life” and “Got My Name Changed Back.”  Simultaneously, all three songs are being delivered to Country Radio for immediate airplay.


  1. Interstate Prelude
  2. Stop Drop and Roll One
  3. Best Years of My Life
  4. 5 Acres of Turnips
  5. When I Was His Wife
  6. Cheyenne
  7. Got My Name Changed Back
  8. Sugar Daddy
  9. Leavers Lullaby
  10. Milkman
  11. Commissary
  12. Masterpiece
  13. Interstate Gospel
  14. This Too Shall Pass

All tracks are written by Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe and Angaleena Presley, except “This Too Shall Pass,” which is written by Ashley Monroe and Angaleena Presley.